Demon Hunter to Release Two New Albums on the Same Day


Demon Hunter will go the Guns N’ Roses Use Your Illusion route on March 1. That’s when the band will release not one but two new albums, entitled War and Peace. They named them that, I presume, because the overlap between Tolstoy readers and Demon Hunter fans is tremendous.

Here’s the track list for both releases…


1) Cut to Fit
2) On My Side
3) Close Enough
4) Unbound
5) Grey Matter
6) The Negative
7) Ash
8) No Place for You Here
9) Leave Me Alone
10) Lesser Gods


1) More Than Bones
2) I Don’t Believe You
3) Loneliness
4) Peace
5) When the Devil Come
6) Time Only Takes
7) Two Ways
8) Recuse Myself
9) Bet My Life
10) Fear Is Not My Guide

…and here’s the pre-order link for both releases. Huzzah.

[via The PRP]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits