Funko Announces New AC/DC, Motörhead, and Poison Pop!s


Update: It looks like Bret Michaels from Poison is getting one, too. Photo is at the bottom of this post. The original story follows.

AC/DC’s Highway to Hell and Motörhead’s Ace of Spades have been announced as the latest additions to the Funko Pop! Albums collection of vinyl figures.

You can view photos of both offerings below. Pre-orders are now being accepted on Funko’s website (AC/DC, Motörhead).

This marks the second time AC/DC guitarist Angus Young has gotten the Funko Pop! treatment; it’s the third time for Motörhead frontman Lemmy Kilmister.

Other notable metal musicians and bands that have been turned into Funko Pop!s include MetallicaGuns N’ RosesKissSlipknotSlayerDef LeppardMötley CrüeLemmyAngus YoungRob ZombieMarilyn MansonPapa EmeritusBabymetal, and Eddie the Head.

There’s reportedly one of Twisted Sister’s Dee Snider in the works as well, although no official announcement has been made.

Funko Announces New AC/DC, Motörhead, and Poison Pop!s

[via The PRP]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits