Machine Head’s Robb Flynn Guests on Oceans’ New Track


Machine Head frontman Robb Flynn lends his vocals to the latest track from Oceans, “Everything I Love Is Broken.” The song appears on Oceans’ new EP, We Are Nøt Okay, which is out now and also features appearances by Caliban’s Andy Dörner, Annisokay’s Christoph Wieczorek and Lena Scissorhands of Infected Rain. You can listen to Flynn’s guest spot on the latest below.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits