Alluvial Unveil “The Putrid Sunrise“ Video


Alluvial, the progressive death metal band led by guitarist Wes Hauch (Devin Townsend, ex-The Faceless, ex-Black Crown Initiate), released their new album, Sarcoma, TODAY.

Despite covering all three singles from the album so far, I am here to tell you that Sarcoma is really extremely very excellently good, like frighteningly so, and you should give more than a listen… you devote an entire afternoon to it. Hauch is a true master. End.

The band has put out a music video for one of the album’s track, “The Putrid Sunrise,” to celebrate Sarcoma‘s arrival. Give that a look below and stream the whole album right underneath if you feel so inspired, or even if you don’t. Trust yer ol’ Uncle Vince on this stuff, OK?

Joining Hauch on this release are ex-Suffocation vocalist Kevin Muller, drummer Matthew Paulazzo (Aegaeon, The Zenith Passage) and bassist Tim Walker (Entheos).

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits