Enlarge

Anthrax 40th Anniversary Livestream: Tickets on Sale at Last

0

After weeks and weeks of complaining, MetalSucks has finally bullied Anthrax into launching ticket sales for their upcoming 40th anniversary livestream event.

Okay so that’s probably not true. Tickets for this thing were gonna hafta go on sale sooner or later. But we’ll take credit, sure, why not?

ANYWAY, the livestream is all set for for Friday, July 16 — Anthrax’s actual, honest-to-Dio 40th anniversary — at 4pm PDT / 7 pm EDT / midnight BST. There are a variety of ticket packages available, ranging from $15 (for just the livestream) to $205 for the livestream, a whole bunch of merch. and a virtual meet n’ greet with the band (with a bunch of options in-between, natch). You can buy ’em here.

Meanwhile, the band has also released a trailer for the show, which you can view below.

Anthrax are currently in the midst of rolling out their Anthrax 40 for 40 retrospective video series. Catch up on the episodes released to date at the below links:

Tags:
Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits