Enlarge Coheed & Cambria at The Masonic, San Francisco, CA, June 25, 2019. Photo Credit: Simmons Tobias for MetalSucks

Coheed and Cambria & The Used Announce Co-Headlining 2021 Tour

0

As you’ve likely deduced from this post’s headline, Coheed and Cambria and The Used have announced a co-headlining tour for later this year.

Support will come from the extremely SEO-conscious bands Meet Me @ The Altar or carolesdaughter, depending on your market.

The itinerary is below. Most tickets for the tour will go on sale to the general public beginning this Friday, June 18th at 10AM local time. A press release says “Artist pre-sales start tomorrow, Wednesday, February 21st,” but I’m willing to bet that’s a typo.

Fri Aug 27 – Los Angeles, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre* [tickets]
Sat Aug 28 – Phoenix, AZ – Mesa Amphitheatre* [tickets]
Mon Aug 30 – Salt Lake City, UT – The Complex – Outdoors* [tickets]
Tue Aug 31 – Denver, CO – Levitt Pavilion Denver* [tickets]
Thu Sep 02 – Irving, TX – The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory* [tickets]
Sat Sep 04 – Austin, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater* [tickets]
Sun Sep 05 – Houston, TX – The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion* [tickets]
Tue Sep 07 – Wichita, KS – WAVE – Outdoors* [tickets]
Wed Sep 08 – St. Louis, MO – Saint Louis Music Park* [tickets]
Sat Sep 11 – Columbus, OH – Express Live! – Outdoors* [tickets]
Sun Sep 12 – Cleveland, OH – Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica* [tickets]
Tue Sep 14 – Cincinnati, OH – The ICON Festival Stage at Smale Park* [tickets]
Wed Sep 15 – Indianapolis, IN – TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park* [tickets]
Sat Sep 18 – Worcester, MA – The Palladium – Outdoors* [tickets]
Sun Sep 19 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts Center* [tickets]
Tue Sep 21 – Baltimore, MD – MECU Pavilion^ [tickets]
Wed Sep 22 – Raleigh, NC – Red Hat Amphitheater^ [tickets]
Fri Sep 24 – Jacksonville, FL – Daily’s Place^ [tickets]
* with special guest Meet Me @ The Altar
^ with special guest carolesdaughter

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits