Enlarge

Rammstein’s Till Lindemann Releases 20-Minute “Ich hasse Kinder” Short Film

0

Rammstein frontman Till Lindemann has released an extended, twenty-plus-minutes version the NSFW Serghey Grey-directed video for his most recent solo single, “Ich hasse Kinder” (“I Hate Kids”).

Set in the USSR in 1989, Lindemann plays a school teacher under interrogation.

You can watch both the short film and the original music video below.

Rammstein will return to North America for a stadium tour next summer. The dates are as follows:

Sunday, August 21, 2022 – Montreal, QC – Parc Jean-Drapeau [tickets]
Saturday, August 27, 2022 – Minneapolis, MN – U.S. Bank Stadium [tickets]
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field [tickets]
Saturday, September 3, 2022 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field [tickets]
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 – East Rutherford, NJ – MetLife Stadium [tickets]
Friday, September 9, 2022 – Foxborough, MA – Gillette Stadium [tickets]
Saturday, September 17, 2022 – San Antonio, TX – Alamodome [tickets]
Friday, September 23, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum [tickets]
Saturday, September 24, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA – Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum*** [tickets]
Saturday, October 1, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol [tickets]
Sunday, October 2, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol [tickets]
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 – Mexico City, MX – Foro Sol*** [tickets]

[via]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits