Enlarge Photo via Rob Zombie's Instagram

Rob Zombie Wraps Filming On The Munsters, Posts New Behind-The-Scenes Photos

0

Earlier this week, we got our official first poster for Rob Zombieβ€˜s remake ofΒ The Munsters. Now, Zombie himself has revealed that he’s finished shooting the film, and has released a bunch of behind-the-scenes photos from the shoot to boot.

Alongside new photos of Rob and his cast, the shock rocker posted the following message to Instagram:

“Well, that’s a wrap on everyone involved with THE MUNSTERS! Thanks Budapest you’ve been great. πŸŽ₯ Enjoy your new Mockingbird Lane. πŸ¦‡ Next stop the airport. πŸ¦‡”

More on the movie as we get to it, but suffice it to say, we’re stoked. For now, sate your lust for Rob Zombie by getting tickets to see him at one of the dates listed below:

Wed Jul 20 – Maryland Heights, MO – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre – St. Louis, MO [tickets]
Thu Jul 21 – Noblesville, IN – Ruoff Music Centre [tickets]
Sat Jul 23 – Bristow, VA – Jiffy Lube Live [tickets]
Sun Jul 24 – Charlotte, NC – PNC Music Pavilion [tickets]
Tue Jul 26 – Tampa, FL – MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre [tickets]
Wed Jul 27 – Atlanta, GA – Ameris Bank Amphitheatre [tickets]
Fri Jul 29 – Camden, NJ – Waterfront Music Pavilion [tickets]
Sat Jul 30 – Mansfield, MA – Xfinity Center [tickets]
Sun Jul 31 – Holmdel, NJ – PNC Bank Arts [tickets]
Tue Aug 02 – Burgettstown, PA – The Pavilion at Star Lake [tickets]
Wed Aug 03 – Cuyahoga Falls, OH – Blossom Music Center [tickets]
Fri Aug 05 – Tinley Park, IL – Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre [tickets]
Sat Aug 06 – Council Bluffs, IAΒ  – Westfair Amphitheater [tickets]
Wed Aug 10 – Salt Lake City, UT – USANA Amphitheatre [tickets]
Fri Aug 12 – Irvine, CA – FivePoint Amphitheatre [tickets]
Sat Aug 13 – Las Vegas, NV – Michelob ULTRA Arena [tickets]
Sun Aug 14 – Chula Vista, CA – North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre [tickets]
Tue Aug 16 – Albuquerque, NM – Isleta Amphitheater [tickets]
Thu Aug 18 – Del Valle, TX – Germania Insurance Amphitheater [tickets]
Sat Aug 20 – Fort Worth, TX – Dickies Arena [tickets]
Sun Aug 21 – The Woodlands, TX – Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion [tickets]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits