Enlarge Photo courtesy of Nuclear Holocaust

Nuclear Holocaust Announce “Sailing Seas of Nuclear Waste” and Stream Track


Nuclear Holocaust announced last week that they will be dropping a new album, Sailing The Seas Of Nuclear Waste, out March 3 via Selfmadegod Records. You can check out the first track from it, “The Last Day of Serenity,” now.

This is the band’s third full-length record, and it features 16 short (some really short), blistering tracks. The album was recorded this August in one day at Skog Vegas Studio. The above track is the lead single from the record.

Overkiller, the band’s drummer, says:

“It’s the opening track of the album. If anyone ever notices any progress in the band’s history, it will be thanks to this one.”

Sailing The Seas Of Nuclear Waste Track Listing:

1. The Last Day Of Serenity
2. Mutant Blitzkrieg
3. The Finishing Blow
4. Undead Hordes Special Forces
5. Bloody Kiss
6. The One Above The Mankind
7. Suicidal Paranoia
8. Scorched
9. Prepare For Killing
10. The End Is Imminent
11. Like Lambs To The Slaughter
12. Decay Deep Inside
13. Synthetic Sea
14. Scrap Blade Of Destiny
15. Feast For Mutated Rats
16. Your Demise = Our Rise

Check out “The Last Day Of Serenity” at Bandcamp here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits