3TEETH Have a New Album Titled EndEx Coming This September, New Single “Scorpion” Out Now


After teasing their fans with two new tracks last month, industrial metal outfit 3TEETH announced that they’ve got a new album coming this September, titled EndEx. Set for release via Century Media, the album was co-produced by the man behind one of the heaviest video game soundtracks of all time, Mick Gordon (which explains his involvement in the last two singles).

With its eye set on the eventual downfall of humanity at the hands of technosocial forces, the album’s concept is an apocalyptic jaunt through a brutal future, complete with economic collapse and A.I. takeovers. This new track, “Scorpion,” is a mood shift, as female choirs chant as underground desert secrets are revealed.

For 3TEETH frontman Alexis Mincolla, the artistic direction behind “The Scorpion” in particular is more introspective than the past singles.

“The scorpion symbolizes the challenge to confront and integrate those parts of ourselves that we repress, ignore, or fear. It invites a descent into the depths of the personal and collective unconscious. Its venom is the entropic catalyst for the dissolution of old, rigid structures of the psyche, making room for rebirth. To acknowledge and embrace the scorpion is to accept the necessity of change.”

From now until late September when EndEx is finally released, the band says they’ll release a new single each month, including an intriguing cover of Tears For Fears’ classic, “Everybody Wants to Rule The World.”

EndEx will be available on September 22 via Century Media Records, but you can preorder yourself a copy today in a range of formats, including gatefold LP, CD, and digital. As far as vinyl goes, the band will be offering some sick options there as well, including various color ways. For a look at the album cover and check out the tracklist, be sure to scroll beyond the video.

3TEETH, EndEx Tracklist:

  1. Xenogenesis
  2. Acme Death Machine
  3. Slum Planet
  4. What’s Left
  5. Merchant of the Void
  6. Higher Than Death
  7. ALI3N
  8. Plutonomicon
  9. Paralyze (feat. Ho99o9)
  10. Scorpion
  11. Drift
  12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
TEETH Have a New Album Titled EndEx Coming This September, New Single “Scorpion” Out Now” class=”wp-image-380080″ srcset=”https://cdn-p.smehost.net/sites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-680×680.png 680w, https://cdn-p.smehost.net/sites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-300×300.png 300w, https://cdn-p.smehost.net/sites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-150×150.png 150w, https://cdn-p.smehost.net/sites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-1536×1536.png 1536w, https://cdn-p.smehost.net/sites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-2048×2048.png 2048w, https://cdn-p.smehost.net/sites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-800×800.png 800w, https://cdn-p.smehost.net/sites/2ed48fdcc3904f548299cd86d78e9885/wp-content/uploads/2023/06/EndEX-ALBUM-ART-DIGITAL_-500×500.png 500w” sizes=”(max-width: 680px) 100vw, 680px” />
Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits