Enlarge Photo credit: Jim Louvau

3TEETH’s Latest Single “Higher Than Death” is a Crunchy Industrial Wasteland


In just a few weeks’ time, industrial outfit 3TEETH will release EndEx, their first album in roughly four years. As such, they’ve been dropping singles left and right and today’s track may sound like a sweet weekend smoking sesh, but it’s not — “Higher Than Death.”

With contributions from Mick Gordon, the dude that did that sick Doom soundtrack, these last few singles have had a huge, ominous sound living in the background. And that definitely goes for this one, as it’s a mid-tempo sludge-fest.

Speaking of the track, frontman Alexis Mincolla said had this cryptic shit to say about it.

“The only clear view is from atop the mountain of your dead selves.”


EndEx will be available on September 22 via Century Media Records, but you can preorder yourself a copy today in a range of formats, including gatefold LP, CD, and digital. As far as vinyl goes, the band will be offering some sick options there as well, including various color ways. To check out the tracklist, be sure to scroll beyond the video.

3TEETH, EndEx Tracklist:

  1. Xenogenesis
  2. Acme Death Machine
  3. Slum Planet
  4. What’s Left
  5. Merchant of the Void
  6. Higher Than Death
  7. ALI3N
  8. Plutonomicon
  9. Paralyze (feat. Ho99o9)
  10. Scorpion
  11. Drift
  12. Everybody Wants To Rule The World
Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits