Upcoming Bullsh*t

Megadeth Warheads on Foreheads Greatest Hits Collection: Track List Revealed


Megadeth have revealed the track list for their upcoming fifth greatest hits album, which will be called Warheads on Foreheads (which Dave Mustaine says “is a U.S. military term for targeting efficiency”). You can check it out below.

As expected, there’s nothing new, or even rare, included with the collection, so really the only reason to purchase it is if you’re a Megadeth completist. I certainly don’t know why else you’d want it. Even if you’re a Megan00b, surely you have access to all these songs via some streaming service and can just compile your own playlist, no?

CD 1
1. Rattlehead
2. Mechanix
3. Killing Is My Business… And Business Is Good!
4. The Conjuring
5. Wake Up Dead
6. Devils Island
7. Good Mourning / Black Friday
8. Set The World Afire
9. In My Darkest Hour
10. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due

CD 2
1. Hangar 18
2. Tornado Of Souls
3. Rust In Peace…Polaris
4. Five Magics
5. Take No Prisoners
6. Skin O’ My Teeth
7. Angry Again
8. Symphony Of Destruction
9. Sweating Bullets
10. A Tout Le Monde
11. Train Of Consequences
12. Reckoning Day

CD 3
1. Trust
2. She-Wolf
3. Wanderlust
4. Dread and the Fugitive Mind
5. Blackmail The Universe
6. Washington Is Next!
7. Head Crusher
8. Public Enemy No. 1
9. Kingmaker
10. The Threat Is Real
11. Poisonous Shadows
12. Death From Within
13. Dystopia

Assuming you still wanna buy this thing for some reason, pre-orders are available here. They also have some new merch, like the below flight suit, which, for a mere $100, will absolutely ensure no one wants to hang out with you anymore.[via Metal Hammer]

Metal Sucks Greatest Hits