• Axl Rosenberg

BEST NEWS WE’VE HEARD ALL MONTHI’ve seen Living Colour live five times, and I can tell you, they’re pretty much one of the best bands of all time, period. Everyone who hasn’t gotten to experince the shock and awe that is this NY quintet will at least get to live vicariously through others with the release of the group’s first live DVD, entitled On Stage at World Café Live, now set to drop on May 8.

The DVD was recorded in Philly on December 16, 2005, and although there’s no confirmation the disc will contain the show in its entirety, the band’s setlist that evening was as follows:

01. Memories Can’t Wait
02. Desperate People
03. Type (Police And Thieves)
04. Middle Man
05. Funny Vibe
06. In Your Name
07. Sacred Ground
08. Open Letter
09. Wall
10. Glamour Boys
11. Go Away
12. Bless Those (new; Doug Wimbish on lead vocals)
13. Ignorance Is Bliss
14. Flying
15. Auslander
16. Drum Solo
17. Time’s Up
18. Cult Of Personality
19. Love Rears Its Ugly Head
20. Tomorrow Never Knows/Nova

God willing, this will be AWESOME.


Pre-order On Stage at World Cafe LiveBEST NEWS WE’VE HEARD ALL MONTH from MetalSucks.net!

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits