Music Premieres

Exclusive Track Premiere: Rotten Sound’s “Peace”


Exclusive Track Premiere: Rotten Sound’s “Peace”

On January 22, Relapse Records will release Species at War, the annihilating new EP from Finnish grind gods Rotten Sound — and today, MetalSucks is totally stoked to debut a new track from that EP, the deceptively named “Peace.” While the title might lead you to believe that Rotten Sound are going soft, nothing could be further from the truth. Between drummer Sami Latva’s nail-gun blast beasts, Mika Aalto and Kristian Toivainen meat-grinder guitar and bass, and Keijo Niinimaa completely psychopathic vocals, “Peace” offers anything buy. This is Rotten Sound at their most vicious — just the way we love them.

Check out “Peace” below, then pre-order Species of War here in advance of its January 22 release!

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits