Upcoming Bullsh*t

Ghost Announce New Album Prequelle, Debut “Rats” Video


We all knew this was coming, but now it’s officially official: Ghost will release their new album, Prequelle, on June 1. You can pre-0rder it here. The tracklist is as follows:

  1. “Ashes”
  2. “Rats”
  3. “Faith”
  4. “See The Light”
  5. “Miasma”
  6. “Dance Macabre”
  7. “Pro Memoria”
  8. “Witch Image”
  9. “Helvetesfonster”
  10. “Life Eternal”

Meanwhile, the band has also released a music video for their new single, “Rats.” You can check it out below. It’s the band’s “first” video with their “new” singer, Cardinal Copia, and they clearly spared no expense for the occasion:

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits