Enlarge Photo Credit: Alexandria Crahan Conway

Watch Slipknot’s First Full Performance of the Year


Update, 4:45pm EDT: Right now, you can livestream Slipknot’s entire show from Rock Am Park in Germany! Watch it here

Original Post:

While we wait for tonight’s pro-shot livestream from Rock am Ring in Germany, here’s a little something to whet Slipknot fans’ appetites: some fan-filmed footage from their performance Friday night (June 7th) at Rockfest in Finland along with the full setlist of songs they played.

Friday night’s performance was the kickoff of the band’s touring cycle for their upcoming album We Are Not Your Kind, so this is our first look into what their stage show will look like for the next couple of years (their abbreviated set and stripped down stageshow on Jimmy Kimmel Live! doesn’t count). The setlist, which notably does not include the band’s breakthrough single “Wait & Bleed,” is presumably the one they’ll be sticking to at least for the duration of their European festival run (and perhaps their North American tour too). Also of note: we may not know the identity of Slipknot’s mystery percussionist yet, but the band’s live show gives them the same treatment Chris Fehn enjoyed, right up front on a riser.

Have a look below.


1. People = Shit
2. (sic)
3. Get This
4. Unsainted
5. Disasterpiece
6. Before I Forget
7. The Heretic Anthem
8. Psychosocial
9. The Devil in I
10. Prosthetics
11. Vermilion
12. Custer
13. Sulfur
14. The Negative One
15. All Out Life
16. Duality
17. Spit It Out
18. Surfacing

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits