Cold Announce New Album, Debut First Single


Cold have announced a September 13th release date for their sixth studio album and Napalm Records debut, The Things We Can’t Stop. You can check out the first single, “Shine,” via the below lyric video.

In addition to returning frontman Scooter Ward, Cold’s line-up now includes Nick Coyle (guitar, keys, backing vocals), Lindsay Manfredi (bass), and Aaron Fulton (drums).

The Things We Can’t Stop is available for pre-order here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits