Every Time I Die Release New Song “AWOL”


Every Time I Die have released a new song, “AWOL.” You can listen below.

Like the two songs they released in December, “A Colossal Wreck” and “Desperate Pleasures,” “AWOL” will presumably appear on ETID’s new album, which should arrive later this year.

Last March, Every Time I Die guitarist Andy Williams told us that ETID’s new album would be “fuckin’ crazy,” “wild” and “dangerous.”

The Buffalo band released a 25-second preview of an unnamed new song in early April and a 45-second teaser of a different tune over the summer.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits