Enlarge Do you like blackened deathrash with groove? Get in here!

Wormwitch Stream Hammering New Single

  • Axl Rosenberg

Wormwitch have announced Wolf Hex, the follow-up to one of 2019’s best metal records, Heaven That Dwells Within. That would obviously be exciting news even if “Wormwitch have announced Wolf Hex” wasn’t the single most metal phrase I have ever typed in my life.

The new Wolf Hex single, “Hammer of the Underworld,” suggests the record won’t disappoint. It’s got the same blend of blackened deathrash and groove. I highly recommend it.

Check it out below, along with the other two Wolf Hex singles, “Abracadabra” and “The Wolves of Ossory.”

Wolf Hex comes out August 27 on Prosthetic. Pre-order it here.

Wolf Hex Tracklist

1. “Lunar Maniac”
2. “Canadian Denim Mountain Attack”
3. “The Wolves of Ossory”
4. “Hammer of the Underworld”
5. “The Crimson Proof”
6. “Abracadabra”
7. “Leering Crystal Effigies”
8. “Grail”
9. “Teeth of the Dawn”
10. “Hit the Lights”

Wormwitch Stream Hammering New Single
Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits