Enlarge Photo by Matt Wilson

John 5 Announces New Album, Releases Single Featuring Dave Mustaine


John 5 has announced that he’ll release a new album, Sinner, on Friday, October 29 via Big Machine Records.

With the news comes the album’s first single, “Que Pasa,” which you can check out via the below music video. It features Dave Mustaine yelling “Que pasa, people, que pasa!” over and over again. I assume Mustaine pissed off John 5 somehow and this is John 5 getting back at him.

You can check out the song via the below music video.

Pre-orders for Sinner are available here. The album also features a guest appearance by Carla Harvey from Butcher Babies and a cover of “Georgia on My Mind” featuring former Kiss drummer Peter Criss, who is from Brooklyn.

Sinner tracklisting:

01. “Welcome to the Island”
02. “For I Have Sinned”
03. “Euphoria” (feat. Carla Harvey)
04. “Que Pasa” (feat. Dave Mustaine)
05. “How High the Moon”
06. “Creepshow”
07. “Land of the Misfit Toys”
08. “Crazy Little Thing Called Love”
09. “This is How I Do It”
10. “Georgia on My Mind” (feat. Peter Criss) 

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits