Listen to 17 Seconds of New Five Finger Death Punch Music

  • Axl Rosenberg

Five Finger Death Punch frontman Ivan Moody has shared a clip from the studio, where the band is currently working on their ninth album. The clip includes seventeen seconds of new FFDP music. That’s one second for each of Moody’s I.Q. points!

You can listen below if Five Finger Death Punch is your thing.

FFDP’s new album is being produced by Kevin Churko, who has worked on all of the band’s albums since 2009’s War is Answer. He’s also worked with creative behemoths like Disturbed and Hinder, and produced all the best Ozzy records, like Black Rain and Scream.

This past May, the band announced that also they’ll be re-recording their 2007 debut, The Way of the Fist. Yippee.


Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits