Enlarge Image concept by Alex Morgan Imaging

Pupil Slicer, Daath, and Death Ray Vision Added to The MetalSucks Playlist


Happy Saturday, everyone! Thanks to the holiday on Monday, this week went by crazy fast and man, are we thankful for that! This week was chock full of new songs, so we shook things up quite a bit with the playlist. Of the 20 songs we select each week, 15 are brand spanking new.

Only five tracks stuck around from previous weeks, with the others getting removed to make room for Ringworm’s “No Solace, No Quarter, No Mercy,” Eye A.M.’s awesome “Dreams Always Die with the Sun,” and even some songs we didn’t cover this week but felt should be highlighted, like Oni’s “Silence In a Room of Lies,” featuring Jared Dines.

This was an exciting playlist to put together this time around, so we really hope you get to enjoy it while you’re doing whatever it is you’ll be doing this weekend. Crank it up and annoy the neighborhood with the sweet, sweet sounds of our weekly playlist. You’ve earned it.

As always, we’ve updated the playlist on both Spotify and Apple Music, so feel free to hit play below or search for MetalSucks in the app to find the new list. And while you’re at it, feel free to subscribe to our podcast and other playlists if you choose.

All we ask in return is that you remember to also follow/like/subscribe/whatever the playlists so you never miss the new tracks added each week.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits