Upcoming Bullsh*t

Chevelle’s La Górgonzola: Cover Art, Track Listing Released

  • Axl Rosenberg

Following last week’s dramatic announcement that they are still a thing, Chevelle have released the cover art and track listing for their whoknowswhatfuckingnumberth studio album, La Górgonzola. You can check out both below:

Chevelle - La Gorgonzola

  1. “Cheesie Board”
  2. “An Isle of Mull”
  3. “Take Out the Gubbeen”
  4. “Jawbreaker (Hard Cheese)”
  5. “Hunter Eats Huntsman”
  6. “One Oszczypek”
  7. “Chontaleno Choking Game”
  8. “The Danablu”
  9. “Under the Cheese Knife”
  10. “Twinge (Bad Aftertaste)”

La Górgonzola comes out April 1 on Epic.

[via The PRP]

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits