Current and Former Members of Slipknot and Fear Factory Join Ministry’s Touring Band


Ministry go on tour with Chelsea Wolfe next month, and I guess they’re trying to incentive all the cool kids into staying even after Ms. Wolfe’s set is over, because we got this press release earlier today:

“The tour’s guest line up [for Ministry] will feature vocalist Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory), drummer Joey Jordison (Slipknot, VIMIC), and live scratcher DJ Swamp (Beck, the Crystal Method), who will join long-time band members Sin Quirin and Cesar Soto on guitars, Tony Campos (Fear Factory, Static-X, Asesino, Cavalera Brothers) on bass, and keyboardist John Bechdel (Killing Joke, Fear Factory).”

How Joey Jordison doesn’t get so bored playing this¬†repetitive bullshit that he falls off his chair asleep is beyond me. But yeah neat.

If this news excites you, tour dates are here.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits