Enlarge

Slipknot Announce Knotfest Roadshow 2020 U.S. Tour

0

Corey Taylor thinks you should know that Slipknot will launch a big headline tour of North America, Knotfest Roadshow 2020, at the end of May. Corey Taylor also thinks you should know that in addition to Slipknot, the trek will include A Day to Remember, Underoath, and Code Orange. Corey Taylor also also thinks you should know that tickets go on sale this Friday, February 7 at 10 a.m. local time. Corey Taylor doesn’t think — he knows — you can get dates below.

And that’s what Corey Taylor thinks.

Saturday, May 30, 2020 Syracuse, NY St. Joseph’s Health Amphitheater at Lakeview*
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center
Tuesday, June 02, 2020 New York, NY Madison Square Garden**
Thursday, June 04, 2020 Quebec City, QC Centre Videotron
Friday, June 05, 2020 Montreal, QC Centre Bell
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage
Monday, June 08, 2020 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Friday, June 12, 2020 Memphis, TN FedExForum
Sunday, June 14, 2020 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Monday, June 15, 2020 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion
Thursday, June 18, 2020 Alpharetta, GA Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 20, 2020 Birmingham, AL Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Monday, June 22, 2020 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Austin, TX Germania Insurance Amphitheater
Thursday, June 25, 2020 The Woodlands, TX The Cynthia Woods
Mitchell Pavilion**
* Not featuring A Day To Remember
** Not featuring Code Orange

Metal Sucks Greatest Hits