Smashing Pumpkins Post Two More New Songs, “Dulcet In E” and “Purple Blood”


The Smashing Pumpkins have released another pair of new songs — one from each disc of their forthcoming double album, Cyr — in the form of two tracks titled “Dulcet in E” and “Purple Blood.”

Give those two latest jams a spin below.

You can also check out previously released paired-up songs “Anno Satana” (which comes with an animated video) and “Birch Grove,” “Cyr” and “The Colour of Love”, and “Confessions of a Dopamine Addict” and “Wrath.”

Cyr comes out November 27 on Sumerian Records.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits