Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases Acoustic EP of Songs from Vengeance Falls


Trivium frontman Matt Heafy has released the fifth installment in his series of acoustic EPs, each of which reimagines a handful of tracks from one of the band’s albums.

Heafy has previously released EPs containing acoustic versions of tracks from Ascendancy, The Crusade, Shogun, and In Waves. The guitarist/vocalist plans to continue with an acoustic EP for each Trivium album except their most recent, What the Dead Men Say.

Songs included on the Vengeance Falls acoustic EP are:

  1. “Strife”
  2. “At the End of This War”
  3. “Through Blood and Dirt and Bone”
  4. “Wake (the End Is Nigh)”
  5. “Losing My Religion”

You can stream the entire thing below.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits