New Stuff

Trivium’s Matt Heafy Releases Acoustic EP of Songs from What the Dead Men Say


Trivium frontman Matt Heafy has released the latest installment in his series of acoustic EPs, each of which reimagines a handful of tracks from one of the band’s albums.

Heafy has previously released EPs containing acoustic versions of tracks from AscendancyThe CrusadeShogunIn WavesVengeance Falls, and The Sin and the Sentence.

Songs included on the What the Dead Men Say acoustic EP are:

  1. “What the Dead Men Say”
  2. “Catastrophist”
  3. “Bleed Into Me”
  4. “The Defiant”
  5. “Scattering The Ashes”

You can stream the entire thing below.

Show Comments
Metal Sucks Greatest Hits